Final go-go girl get up

So this really isn’t the final-final get up. I don’t have the hair or the make-up done in this image.  And I’m wearing my glasses.   And I’m missing the purse.   I never got a good photo when I actually put the entire ensemble together.    So this is actually a very early “is this costume really working?” sort of photo.

But I think you can get the overall idea.   And you can see from the photo in my previous post about hair and make-up how much more the hair and make-up would have added.

Leave a Reply

